Strategic board

We have some key local leaders who are able to offer advice and guidance for priorities.

  • Bourn Primary Academy maths cam
  • Cambridge Regional College
  • Comberton Village College
  • Further Mathematics Support Programme
  • Histon and Impington Junior School
  • Learning Directorate Maths Team
  • Saffron Walden County High School
  • St Neots Schools Forum
  • Swavesey Village College
  • University of Cambridge, Faculty of Education