Who’s Who in the Cambridge Maths Hub

Senior Lead: Stephen Munday CBE MA, Chief Executive, Cam Academy Trust

Maths Hub Lead: Mrs Cordelia Myers

Maths Hub Coordinator: Geetha (admin@cambridgemathshub.org)

Primary Teaching for Mastery Lead: Jordana Watts, Little Paxton Primary

Secondary Teaching for Mastery Lead: Darroch Allden, St Peter’s School

Deputy Maths Hub Leads: Sue Southward and Mark Dawes, Comberton Village College

The Team:

Diane Hawkes, Burrowmoor School
Rosey Durham, Priory Junior
Claire Gerrard, Thorndown Primary

Sammy Taylor, Cromwell Community College

Livia Mitson, Impington Village College
Ruth Colenso, Saffron Walden County High School



[The private Team admin page is here.]